Ocean Action Hub

UNDP and the Government of Sweden are supporting over twenty countries to host Ocean National Consultations including: Albania, Argentina, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Cape Verde, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Fiji, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Madagascar, Maldives, Mauritania, Mauritius, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Seychelles, Sri Lanka and Togo.

The consultations aim to help countries and stakeholder groups prepare voluntary commitments, and identify, register and boost the implementation of existing ocean-related commitments. For more information, consult the Ocean Action Hub at: www.oceanactionhub.org/national-consultations 

No votes yet
Publication date: 
Publication Organisation: 
United Nations Development Programme
Thematic Area: 
Ocean Conference